The music video A Little Braver was released on 1 February 2019.

With December comes the glimmer on her face
And I get a bit nervous
I get a bit nervous now
In the twelve months on
I won't make friends with change
When everyone's perfect can we start over again?

The music video A Lot was released on 1 Fevruary 2019.

[21 Savage]
I love you
Turn my headphone down a little bit, yeah
For so many reasons
Yeeah, yeeah, yeeah, yeeah, yeeah, yeeah, yeah, yeah yeah yeah
Yeeah, yeeah, aah, aah, whooa, whooa, whooa, yeeah

The music video A Lot was released on 20 December 2018.

[21 Savage]
I love you
Turn my headphone down a little bit, yeah
For so many reasons
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah (I do), yeah, yeah yeah yeah
Yeah, yeah, ah, ah, whoa, whoa, whoa, yeah

The music video Let Me Down Slowly was released on 18 October 2018

Verse 1
This night is cold in the kingdom
I can feel you fade away
From the kitchen to the bathroom sink and
Your steps keep me awake

The music video Lumea mea was released on 15 October 2018

Capul in nori, ce caut printre stele
Luna si soare, alunec printre ele
Poate te vad, te simt privindu-ma deja
Suntem doar noi doi

The music video Like This was released on 28 September 2018

Drinking the time
I’m drinking the time away
Sipping on lies
I’m sipping on lies again
Why do I do this over and over? OH OH
Please tell me why / please tell me why

The music video Lite Drip was released on 29 September 2018

Say you wanna fuck with me so bad
Know I always fuck it up like that
Getting high, got a buzz of my soda
Getting high like you hit a line of that coca
See you trying to tag my Instagram
Shout me out, want a holla back
But I’m a fucking dime I don’t even need a soldier
Spend my time plotting on taking over

The music video Love Me Right was released on 21 October 2018

Love me right
Can you feel the heat in me tonight
Oh now, say the words
Share your love all over the world

The music video Lust was released on 25 October 2018

Verse 1
I really hope you’re smilin’
Whenever you’re alone
Cause baby lemme tell you I am
When I see your name on my phone
See I’m a youngin’ but I know just what I want
Or maybe not cause lately I been hella wrong
I looked you in the face, predetermined everything
Numbing myself with these pointless relations
Oh, I don’t know when my time will come
Oh, this hourglass rollin’ fast enough

The music video Leave was released on 21 October 2018

I met you on a Friday
Downtown, Avenue A
I didn't know that you were gonna be my getaway
I swear I never learn, can't live without the burn
So light it up and feel the rush

I don't really wanna try and change your mind
If you can't find a way to love me, it's alright
But you don't wanna wake up alone
You want someone to keep you warm

And if you're cold inside I'll start a fire
But you just let it die
And if you're lost inside I'll be your guide
The moonlight in your sky

The music video Let You Go was released on 9 October 2018

On the road through the dark night
You're on your own with no one to hear you
Going fast but it's alright
You're on your own with nothing to hold you back
And now you've driven past the red lights
Behind your shades, all the colors seem faded
And now you're moving at the speed of light
I'll lead you home tonight

The music video Lost was released on 20 October 2018

Verse 1
You're the mouth of the tunnel just before the dark
I'm the headlights speeding through the stars
And we're lost in the spaces of who we are
And we move through the nights 'till we take it too far

The music video Love Lies was released on 15 October 2018

Sorry if it's hard to catch my vibe, mmm
I need a lover to trust, tell me you're on my side
Are you down for the ride?
It's not easy for someone to catch my eye
But I've been waitin' for you for my whole damn life
My whole lifetime

The music video Lost Colony was released on 26 September 2018

There are places we can go
When you’re weary, feeling cold
Emerald oceans, islands green
Just say the words and we’ll leave

The music video L1E was released on 29 March 2019.

Bad girl from the phone sex
I could tell right away she poison
No good for me and I know this
But got a little taste and need more of it
If looks could kill I'm a dead man
And now she do a sin
Wanted to take me to hell
Girl let's do it again

The music video La Casa de Papel released on 8 November 2018.

E hoje eu consigo entender porque é que a gente deu errado
E como pode dizer que ama alguém se já não quer estar do seu lado
E você pensa que eu não percebi que você se afastando aos poucos de mim
E quando eu menos esperava você me trocou por outro e é isso aí

The music video La Di Da was released on 17 November 2018.

Verse 1
Some things don't sit right
This close to midnight
You're someone else in this light
Stand in the kitchen
Attempting to fix this
So I try to listen to you, you, you

The music video La La Land was released on 28 February 2019.

Oh shit you live in the canyon how big is your mansion?
Fresh outta school now you working and focused on fashion
Pretty girl and you let go
Got time but you got goals
Hey baby waste your time with me in California
Hey baby waste your time with me in California

The music video La naiba cu dragostea was released on 7 June 2019.

La naiba cu dragostea, La naiba cu dragostea
La naiba cu dragostea, La naiba cu dragostea
Astăzi este prima zi fără tine
Am văzut o minciună mare